top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLLBB

4rt day

Actualizado: 4 dic 2021

Nunspeet

After a good breakfast I begin my riding. Just at the beginning of my route I find something which attracts my attention. I am used to find parks inside the villages. The playground usually includes some slides, ropes, games, swings, etc. In that case, you can feed some different animal types including 'Bambies'.

Yes! I find another wind mill!!! I love it. In that case is a coffee shop where you can also buy handmade products.

The road surprises me. It seems a natural park. People walking or riding inside can be young or in their eighties. I find it lovely.

Suddenly it appears an spontaneous shop. The man who attends it seems a homeless. He explains me about the homemade jam. It is supposed that his grandmother cook these but it is a bit rare. I think that he is on his sixties. Then, I imagine a one hundred years old grandmother. Well, it is easy to see that he is used to drinking alcohol. Then, I'm not sure if all the information he explains is true.

At the end of the road I stop the have an ice-cream. Yes, in the middle of those fields there is a truck with some people selling ice-creams. I can see how used is he to receive people. They have a dog breeder. In fact three, to allow your pets to choose what size is better for his neck. While I am eating my ice cream it appears a group of people with a type of vehicle I've never seen. I stare at that. Wow, is a type of electrical motorbike. A mixture between cycle and motorbike. I'm sure that cycling improve the health of people who live or visit the Netherlands. I hope that bicycle is still the most important vehicle in that country. As people change, it seems that efforts are disappearing and comfort is an emerging threat.

2 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

9th day

8th day

bottom of page