top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLLBB

5th day

Actualizado: 4 dic 2021

Kampen

I've decided to sleep in a antique guest house. I think it is absolutely impossible to find a host better than her. She has two rooms to rent. Mine is absolutely comfortable: big window, big bed, table and everything I need. In the other one there is an Italian family. While the family is having supper in a restaurant outdoors, she explain me how to use the Fietsknooop app. I've read it is very useful but there is only the Netherlands language version. Then, I can't guess at all how to use it on my own. She helps me a lot with the app but also I decide to change some parts of my route. Thanks to your advice my friend!!!

I begin the route with a paper with all the numbers written on it. It's the first time it seems I know where I'm going. The epic day! It's raining cats and dogs!!! Impossible to look at he phone.

Suddenly, it's supposed I have to cross the channel but nobody there. After some minutes guessing and only a bit desperate I've discover that It's allowed to use a surface which allows you to cross to one side to the other for free.

I visit Zwolle which magnificent green landscape and animals like ducks and horses. In that route I found another wind mill which seems private.

5 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

9th day

8th day

bottom of page