top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLLBB

6th day

Actualizado: 4 dic 2021

Lemmer

Once I begin the route I can find the original pets the inhabitants have in their houses. It's no difficult to see horses. Alpaca is more amazing for me. I'm not used at all to see that kind of animal. They make me laugh because the hairdresser who cut their hair don't seem really skilled. As a result I can see some funny alpacas with a funnier hair. It's gorgeous! It's easy to imagine sweet experiences with the pet and all the rest of human members of that family. I'm sure it's a good emotion not only for the youngest but also for the elders.

Some kilometres after I spontaneously decided to stop. It is a new construction over there and it's supposed to be a kind of beach. What a chance! That place is a good opportunity to swim. There are three families with their children and dogs. The sand is very soft and clear as well as the water. And it is sweet water of course. I could stay there for hours sunbathing and picking some shells. I stay there some minutes and I leave. The plan is a route. Come on!

I appreciate the smell of that route. Breathing there is a gift. As well as portrait I can keep in my mind.

Sheep are sharing the same emotions I think. They walk a little or lie in the border between the water and the road where they can decide if they prefer stare at the water or at the tourists.

I carry some food in my rucksack because I'm not sure if I'll find a place to buy something to eat. Today I stop in a perfect place to eat something: near the vans and looking at kite surfers. Lovely experience...



2 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

9th day

8th day

bottom of page